We're working on a new version of PRX. Want a sneak peek?

PRX Staff

Jake Shapiro – Executive Director
Kerri Hoffman – Associate Director
Andrew Kuklewicz – Technical Director
Rekha Murthy – Director of Projects and Partnerships
Genevieve Sponsler – Editorial and Member Support Associate
Emily Corwin – Administrative Associate
John Barth – Managing Director
Matt MacDonald – Technical Projects Director
Jones Franzel – Generation PRX Project Director
Robert DeBenedictis – Systems Administrator
Rebecca Nesson – Developer